Skip to main content

Our Team

Swansea Bay Community Health Council Staff:

Mwoyo Makuto, Chief Officer

Susan Evans, Deputy Chief Officer

Miranda Metha, Business Manager

Victoria Davies, PPE Officer

Angharad Sargent, Monitoring & Scrutiny Officer

Jessica Skinner-Quinn, Administrative Assistant

Evelina Rowlands, Complaints Advocate

Ian Coleman, Complaints Advocate

Deborah Lawson, Complaints Advocacy Support Officer

Kathryn Rowe, Complaints Advocacy Support Officer

Vikki Evans, Complaints Advocacy Support Officer


Swansea Bay Community Health Council Full Council Membership:

Local Authority

Cllr Angharad Aubrey (Neath Port Talbot)

Cllr Charlotte Galsworthy (Neath Port Talbot)

Cllr Mandy Evans (Swansea)

Voluntary Organisations

Farida Patel (Neath Port Talbot) - Chair of Neath Port Talbot Local Committee

Dana Evans (Swansea)

Ann Spinks (Swansea)

Calvin Smith (Swansea)

Welsh Government

Hugh Pattrick (Neath) - Chair of Swansea Bay CHC

Margaret Price (Neath) - Vice Chair of Swansea Bay CHC

Elisabeth Thomas (Neath Port Talbot)

Co-opted Members

Malcolm Harrington (Swansea)

Judie Michael (Swansea)

Yaw Amo-Badu (Swansea)

Pamela Ebrahim (Swansea)